Back to blogging…. :)

It’s been a while since the last time I posted here. That was because I’ve been a little bit busy; but now is time to get back to blogging.

One of the reasons why I’m back to blogging is acctually the initiative of Khartoum Geeks which is called “Yalla Ndawwen” -an arabic sentence that means “Let’s Blog”- that has started last month. The project -Yalla Ndwwen- aims to get people to make their own blogs and to share their knowledge and experience with others, and that will ofcourse improve the quality and the quantity of the web content in the Arab and Islamic world.

So soon will be my next post, insha’Allah!! So… Stay tuned!!

I hope you’ll like my comming posts, and I’ll do my best to keep the blog updated and to post intersting things.
Also feel free to contact me through my email:

mohannad505@hotmail.com

Back to blogging…. :)

One thought on “Back to blogging…. :)

Leave a Reply

