The Deception Point – Dan Brown – Book Review

Deception PointDeception Point by Dan Brown
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

After reading “The Lost Symbol”, I really thought that I should never read for Dan Brown again. But this novel is really exciting.

Dan Brown takes you to the presidential environment, and the elections’ cold-wars, and conspiracies behind the competition between people who are nominated to take the US Government. Dan Brown also gets you to know about NASA, and it’s projects and the debates taking place inside the government lobbies regarding NASA and its’ funding.

I’m never an experience reader, but I think Dan Brown really knows how to express complex situations and feelings in an amazing way.

Finally, I think the experience was very wonderful, now I’m looking forward to read the next “Dan Brown” novel, “the Digital Fortress”.

View all my reviews

The Deception Point – Dan Brown – Book Review

Leave a Reply

